Visit Us At:
8506 Ventnor Ave. Margate, NJ 08402
 
Call Us At:
Bernardo 215.237.6718
Susan 609.464.0100

<< Schedule for Sat Dec 15, 2018 - Fri Dec 28, 2018 >>




Sat Dec 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Barre with Karen
Class Cancelled

Tue Dec 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Pilates with Mark

Wed Dec 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Pilates with Mark

Fri Dec 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Barre with Karen

Tue Dec 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Pilates with Mark

Wed Dec 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Pilates with Mark

Fri Dec 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions