Visit Us At:
8506 Ventnor Ave. Margate, NJ 08402
 
Call Us At:
Bernardo 215.237.6718
Susan 609.464.0100

<< Schedule for Fri Oct 19, 2018 - Thu Nov 1, 2018 >>




Fri Oct 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:30 am Core Power Barre with Susan
Class Cancelled

Sat Oct 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am Core Power Barre with Susan

Sun Oct 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am Core Power Barre with Susan

Mon Oct 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Barre with Karen

Tue Oct 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Pilates with Mark

Wed Oct 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:30 am Core Power Barre with Susan

Thu Oct 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Pilates with Mark

Fri Oct 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:30 am Core Power Barre with Susan

Sat Oct 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am Core Power Barre with Susan

Sun Oct 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am Core Power Barre with Susan
9:30 am - 10:30 am Core Power Barre with Susan
Class Cancelled

Mon Oct 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Barre with Karen

Tue Oct 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Pilates with Mark

Wed Oct 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:30 am Core Power Barre with Susan

Thu Nov 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Pilates with Mark