Visit Us At:
8506 Ventnor Ave. Margate, NJ 08402
 
Call Us At:
Bernardo 215.237.6718
Susan 609.464.0100

Core Power Barre with Susan


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Wed Aug 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Thu Aug 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Fri Aug 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Sat Aug 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Sat Aug 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Sun Aug 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Sun Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Tue Aug 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Wed Aug 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Thu Aug 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Fri Aug 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Sat Sep 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Sat Sep 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Susan Bacharach
  • Sun Sep 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Susan Bacharach