Visit Us At:
8506 Ventnor Ave. Margate, NJ 08402
 
Call Us At:
Bernardo 215.237.6718
Susan 609.464.0100

Barre with Karen


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Aug 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Sep 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Sep 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Sep 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Sep 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Oct 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Oct 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Oct 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Oct 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss