Visit Us At:
8506 Ventnor Ave. Margate, NJ 08402
 
Call Us At:
Bernardo 215.237.6718
Susan 609.464.0100

Barre with Karen


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Oct 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Nov 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Nov 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Nov 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Nov 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Dec 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Dec 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss
  • Mon Dec 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Karen Weiss