Visit Us At:
8506 Ventnor Ave. Margate, NJ 08402
 
 
Call Us At:
609.665.0287 | 215.237.6718

Warm Power Flow


This class is taught by:
All levels yoga flow with core power.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 23 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Jul 30 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Aug 06 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Aug 13 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Aug 20 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Aug 27 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Sep 03 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Sep 10 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Sep 17 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Sep 24 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Oct 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Oct 08 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Oct 15 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Oct 22 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Oct 29 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Nov 05 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Nov 12 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman
  • Sun Nov 19 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Lynn Roseman