Visit Us At:
8506 Ventnor Ave. Margate, NJ 08402
 
 
Call Us At:
609.665.0287 | 215.237.6718

zumba


This class is taught by:

Armando Mendez

I love teaching Zumba classes.  The reason is simple: every class feels like a party!  Come join me and you'll see what I mean.  You don't even have to know how to dance.  Just move your body and follow my lead.  It's easy! Come try it, I guarantee you will have a blast! I look forward to meeting you.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Armando Mendez
  • Sun Jun 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Juan Carlos M
  • Sat Jul 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Armando Mendez
  • Sun Jul 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Juan Carlos M
  • Tue Jul 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Armando Mendez
  • Sat Jul 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Armando Mendez
  • Sun Jul 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Juan Carlos M
  • Sat Jul 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Armando Mendez
  • Sun Jul 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Juan Carlos M
  • Sat Jul 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Armando Mendez
  • Sun Jul 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Juan Carlos M