Visit Us At:
8506 Ventnor Ave. Margate, NJ 08402
 
 
Call Us At:
609.665.0287 | 215.237.6718

Zumba with Luis


This class is taught by:

Luis Almeyda

Luis was certified by Zumba Fitness in November 2012 and since then, he has been involved in different Zumba events, master classes, and regular classes in New Jersey and Delaware. He has been recognized due to his energy and inspiring skills during Zumba lessons. Luis was born in Peru and began to dance at the age of 5. It is due to this reason that he is capable of dancing different styles - including salsa, merengue, bachata, hip-hop, zamba, punta, and many others. He is still currently dancing and looking for more dance styles to share in his classes.“I love teaching Zumba because it involves encouraging people and help them to burn calories at the same time!”
zumba

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Mon Sep 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Sat Sep 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Mon Oct 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Sat Oct 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Mon Oct 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Sat Oct 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Mon Oct 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Sat Oct 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Mon Oct 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Sat Oct 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Mon Oct 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Sat Nov 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Mon Nov 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Sat Nov 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Mon Nov 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Sat Nov 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Mon Nov 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Sat Nov 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Luis Almeyda
  • Mon Nov 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Luis Almeyda