Visit Us At:
8506 Ventnor Ave. Margate, NJ 08402
 
 
Call Us At:
609.665.0287 | 215.237.6718

Zumba with Armando


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Juan Carlos M
  • Fri Jul 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Juan Carlos M
  • Fri Jul 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Juan Carlos M
  • Fri Jul 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Juan Carlos M
  • Fri Jul 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Juan Carlos M
  • Fri Aug 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Juan Carlos M
  • Fri Aug 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Juan Carlos M
  • Fri Aug 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Juan Carlos M
  • Fri Aug 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Juan Carlos M
  • Fri Sep 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Juan Carlos M